Go To High School/Go To College Committee –   Bro. Hon. Santana Flanigan
    Project Alpha Committee –   Bro.
    Mentorship Committee-   Bro.
Voteless People is a Hopeless People Committee –   Bro. Steven Misher
My Brother’s Keeper Committee –   Bro. Dr. Rufus Johnson
MLK Oratorical and Event Committee –   Bro.  Hon. Santana Flanigan
March Of Dimes Committee –   Bro. Roderick James
Membership Development Committee –   Bro. Dr.  Ethell Vereen, Jr.
   Retention Committee – Co-Chair Bro. Dr.  Ethell Vereen, Jr.
   Reclamation Committee – Co-Chair Bro. Don A. Brock, Jr.
All White Aphair Committee –   Bro. Dexter Moody
Golf Tournament Committee –   Bro. Dr. Vanthony Smith
Chapter Picnic Committee-   Bro. David Manuel
Chapter Retreat Committee-   Bro. Chris Holmes
Brother of the Year Committee-   Bro. Dr. John Carter
Communications Committee-   Bro. Don A. Brock, Jr.
Nomination and Election Committee-   Bro. Roderick Holland
Founder’s Day Committee-   Bro. Eugene Felton, Jr.

Member's Only

South Metro Atlanta Chapter | Copyright 2017

Rho Sigma Lambda Chapter | P.O. Box 3011 McDonough, GA 30253 | info@RSL1906.org