Pres and VP1

Brothers of Rho Sigma Lambda (RSL)

PhotoSALFirst NameMiddleLast NameRSL TitleChapter of InitiationInitiation SchoolPosition
Ken L Albright Delta Eta Savannah State University
Ralph Bailey Alpha Phi University of Louisville Henry County District Attorney's Office
Bruce Bradley Mu Delta Georgia Southwestern State University Sr. Public Health Advisor
Roy Bradley Iota Morris Brown College Watershed Operator 1
Don A. Brock, Jr. Co-Chair of Reclamation Xi Tau Georgia Southern University Manager of Project Operations
Randy Brown Zeta Mu Georgia State University Retired
Victor (Carl) Brown
Dr. Mack Bullard Iota Morris Brown College
Greg Campbell GTHSGTC Rho Sigma Lambda
Dr. John H Carter Iota Morris Brown College Vice President – Corporate Support (retired)
Jordan Casson Rho Sigma Lambda McDonough, GA Director of Youth Ministries
Shedrick T. Champion Iota Morris Brown College
Dr. Laivian Coleman Sergeant of Arms Delta Sigma Grambling State University Academic Director
Jesse Dawkins
Kendrick Dixon
Donovian Duncan
Eugene Felton, Jr. Alpha Mu Lambda Knoxville, TN Attorney
Santana T. Flanigan Director of Education Rho Sigma Lambda McDonough, GA Attorney
Anthony (Tony) S. Ford All White Alphair Chairman 2017 Iota Xi Northeast Missouri State University, but now known as Truman State University Mayor Pro Tem
Curtis Foye Rho Sigma Lambda N/A Financial Analyst
Rickie D. Frazier Delta Delta Albany State University Educator/Athletic Coach
Cory Freeman Gamma Zeta Fort Valley State College Institutional Division Manager
James E. Gist Mu Omicron Valdosta State University Atlantic Operations Control Systems Analyst
Kenneth G. Green Beta Delta South Carolina State University
Bro. Tommy Green III Theta Delta University of South Alabama Agency Owner
Shawn C. Griggs Theta Nu Lambda LaGrange, GA Senior Construction Manager/ Resident Engineer
JB Harmon Omicron Phi Lambda East Point, GA Southeast Systems Engineering Mgr
Darryl A. Hicks Iota Morris Brown College Financial Advisor
Gregory E. Hicks Financial Secretary Iota Morris Brown College Fiscal Director
Roderick Holland Gamma Phi Tuskegee University IT Manager
Christopher Holmes Vice President Delta Eta Savannah State University
Roderick James Corresponding Secretary and March of Dimes Chair Beta Phi Dillard University Regional Field Facility Manager
Randy Jenkins ETA IOTA Voorhees College CEO/ Senior Consultant
Aaron Johnson Treasurer Rho Sigma Lambda McDonough, GA Policy & External Affairs
Dr. Rufus Johnson My Brother's Keeper Chairman Epsilon Beta Lambda Macon, GA Region Principal, Southwest Georgia area
CW2 Jay M Johnson Theta Theta Lambda Frankfurt, Germany Information Services Technician
Elvis J. Jones Iota Morris Brown College Store Manager
Toney D Jones Xi Tau Georgia Southern University
Joseph R Kennebrew Gamma Zeta Fort Valley State University Retired
Franz M. Kenny Rho Sigma Lambda McDonough, GA Finance Manager
Demetrius D Kittrell Sigma Pi Lynchburg College Contracting Specialist
Cleopatrick Lacy Beta Rho Shaw University
Dr. Rodriques A. Lambert Mu Gamma Georgia College and State University GA State HIV/AIDS Surveillance Coordinator
Lawrence Lyle Mu Phi Lambda Seoul, Korea Project Manager
David E. Manuel Eta Lambda Atlanta, GA Sales Manager
Frank L. Marzo Eta Lambda Atlanta, GA Educator
William Matchett Financial Secretary Beta Upsilon Alabama State University Educator
Robert Matthews
Harry Mays III Upsilon Lambda JAX FL Savannah State University Human Resources Manager
John Miles

Member's Only

South Metro Atlanta Chapter | Copyright 2017

Rho Sigma Lambda Chapter | P.O. Box 3011 McDonough, GA 30253 |